Sweet-and-Sour Muffin Meat Loaves Recipe | MyRecipes.com

http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/sweet-and-sour-muffin-meat-loaves-10000001875452/
This may not be the healthiest recipe out there, but it’s not terribly unhealthy either. What it is, is incredibly tasty! Everyone deserves a meatloaf night now and again, and these meatloaf muffins are perfect! With only a 20 minute cook time, you can make these any night of the week and even in hot summer months (who really wants their oven on for an hour plus in the summer?). I served mine alongside mashed red potatoes that I added shredded mild cheddar to and broccoli. It was an excellent combination and we were all very satisfied customers (my husband was a tad worried when I told him we were having Sweet & Sour Muffin Meat Loaves. “Um, that sounds interesting…” His facial expressions are priceless at these moments!).
Here is a screenshot of the nutrition facts from my recipe. My facts do not match up to the ones on website and I’m not sure why. The only changes I made was using Italian style bread crumbs and omitting the salt and pepper. I have definitely learned to only use a site’s facts a guideline, but ultimately to calculate the facts myself before adding it to my tracker. Another reason I love Lose It! I input ingredients, it gives me the numbers.
🙂

image

Sweet & Sour Muffin Meat Loaves

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

