Social Media Fitness Game #getyoursexybackmoms

Thanks to the fabulous folks over at Get Your Sexy Back Moms I have been playing this fitness game every weekend to keep myself active on my off days.

It’s simple:

*become a liker of my Facebook page
*each weekend I’ll post a photo of an exercise like squats, pushups, burpees, etc.
*for every “like” the photo gets I will perform the exercise as described in the photo (example: 5 pushups per like or 20 second plank per like)
That’s all there is to it!
Here’s an example:

image

Social Media Fitness Game, Squats

Want to make me work this weekend? Follow this link!

I need my page to grow for it to be effective, though. I only have 14 likes so far! Please, go like my page and share it with your friends, on your page, blog or Twitter!
MAKE ME WORK!

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

