Let’s do this!

I’m going to make a real effort to keep my blog up to date. I want to post daily about my workouts, share more recipes, talk about my horrible sock tan lines I’ve already gotten from my daily walks with neighbors/ friends.
Over the last year, with becoming more involved with people online, in groups, on Instagram, etc., I’ve realized lots of us have things in our lives that are relatable. Many of us have things in common that without these social media outlets we’d never even know.
I’ve met some AMAZING women over this last year. There are three that I will name here today; Danny J of The Sweaty Betties, Crystal of Train Dirty Fitness, and Amber from Mother Pumper. These girls, among MANY others, have made such an impact on my life recently. I just feel very fortunate to have them.

Surround yourself with people who lift you up and amazing things will happen.

Since becoming a coach with Body FX Direct, I received the JNL Fusion workout DVDs and schedule and Figure 8 Fitness DVDs and schedule. I started JNL Fusion right away, today is Day 6 of Week 2. I’m LOVING these workout! Most are 30 minutes or less, and they “kick your trash”! I pass the sweat test EVERY time.
So, today’s plan is as follows:
*Fusion Lower Body (I missed it yesterday, this is makeup)
*10 Minute Total Body Transformer
*Kiss My Abs Express.
These three workouts will be approximately 45 minutes total.
Afterwards I hope to spend a majority of my day (other than doing the loads of laundry piled up) outside by the pool. Not so much laying out, but doing a little daily pool maintenance, watering some plants, and just sitting with my feet in the water.
I will be designing an aquatic workout for the summer. I was hoping to have it ready by May, but it’s taking a tad longer than expected. There’s just been so much going on recently. Once I have it finished I will be sharing it on this blog, for FREE! 🙂
I hope you have a fabulous Saturday. Don’t forget, if you any questions about Body FX or anything for that matter, please email me at fitifitness.bodyfxdirect@gmail.com.
You can also check out my Body FX website for products and business opportunity here:
http://www.fitifitness.bodyfxdirext.com.

Leave a Reply

